CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

The Franklin Township Board of Trustees and Administration continue to closely monitor the Coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic in coordination with Warren County Combined Health District, State of Ohio, and Centers for Disease Control.

 

Until further notice, the following closures/cancellations remain in effect:

  • Township fire stations will be closed for tours, fire inspections, public relation events and trainings.

  • The Administration office will be open to visitors but we encourage you to handle all business electronically.

  • Franklin Township Parks will remain open but bathroom facilities will remain closed during this time.

  • All regularly scheduled Trustee meetings will still be held at the scheduled dates and times with a limited capacity to ensure social distancing.

  • The township will continue to monitor developments related to the coronavirus pandemic and will post updates as information becomes available.  

 

 

If you have any questions for specific departments, please see the below contact information:

        Administrative: Traci Stivers at Traci.Stivers@FranklinTownshipOhio.us

        Road/Park: Rob Rose at Rob.Rose@FranklinTownshipOhio.us

        Cemetery: Steve Bishop at Steve.Bishop@FranklinTownshipOhio.us

        Senior Transportation: Traci Stivers at Traci.Stivers@FranklinTownhipOhio.us

        Fire: Chief Michael Hanniganat Michael.Hannigan@FranklinTownshipOhio.us

        Joint Emergency Medical Services: Chief Andy Riddiough at ARiddiough@JEMS15.org

        Warren County Sheriff’s Office: Major Brian Tinch at Brian.Tinch@co.warren.oh.us

QUICK LINKS
DEPARTMENTS
CONTACT US

418 Fairview Drive

Franklin, OH 45005

T: 937.746.2852

F: 937.743.7761

Office Hours

8:30 a.m - 4:30 p.m.

  • facebook_white
  • twitter_white

© 2019 Franklin Township. Website by Flex Media & Design.